Silicon Valley

Welcome to Silicon Valley region!

We are excited to have OM in our area of such diversity and natural beauty. The Silicon Valley region covers San Mateo, Santa Clara, and Santa Cruz counties, along with portions of Alameda county (Fremont, Union City, Newark and parts of Hayward). Please be sure to use the regional zip code finder on this, the NorCal, site so that you’re directed to the correct region. If you would like more information or become involved in the program please contact us.

Regional Director(s)

Cinde Ayers
Caroline Lebar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *